Resources for Students & Faculty

  • Students & Faculty

    Find dental resources by region in the United States. Contact your Colgate Professional Education Manager for more information.
  • Dental Award Programs

    We believe in recognizing dental students and professionals for their great work and in promoting continuing dental education. Learn more about national and local award programs, here.
  • Community Outreach Resources | Colgate® Professional

    Colgate's flagship Community Outreach program aims to teach children around the world the basics of oral care. Visit the site to find more information.
(container)
container1

Tools for Teaching

Enhance your curriculum with free seminars presented by experts.

Contact manager

Midatlantic Professional Education Manager

Debbie Fleming, RDH, MS

Debbie_Fleming@colpal.com

Contact manager

Pacific Professional Education Manager

Linda D’Amico, RDH, BS

Linda_D’amico@colpal.com

Contact manager

North Central Professional Education Manager

Tina Cunningham, RDH, BS Ed., MBA

Tina_Cunningham@colpal.com

Contact manager

Northeast Professional Education Manager

Diane S. Peterson, RDH, M.Ed

Diane_Peterson@colpal.com

Contact manager

West Professional Education Manager

Marti Santizo, RDH, MBA

Marti_Santizo@colpal.com

Contact manager

Southwest Professional Education Manager

Annette Wolfe, RDH, BS

Annette_Wolfe@colpal.com

Contact manager

South Professional Education Manager

Becky Horst, RDH, BA

Becky_horst@colpal.com